

#### Amar Sewa Mandal's

### Kamla Nehru Mahavidyalaya, Nagpur-24 Accredited by NAAC with A+ grade (CGPA 3.53)



## **Department of Computer Science**

# National Webinar on "Be Techno Coder by Learning Algorithms"

#### \*\*Patrons\*\*

Hon'ble Dr. Smt. Suhasini Wanjari President, Amar Sewa Mandal, Nagpur

Hon'ble MLC Adv. Abhijit Wanjarri Secretary, Amar Sewa Mandal, Nagpur

Hon'ble Dr Smeetaa Wanjarri Treasurer, Amar Sewa Mandal, Nagpur

#### \*\*About College\*\*

Kamla Nehru Mahavidyalaya, which began with a simple vision of the Founder President Late Shri Govindraoji Wanjari, of empowering students through the tool of education has achieved a distinguished stature in the field of learning today. The college has evolved from a small unit providing basic graduation courses to an advanced institution imparting training in disciplines of international relevance at Undergraduate, Postgraduate and Research level under the able guidance of Hon'ble President Dr Suhasini Wanjari. Setting benchmarks by amalgamating technology with tradition, as the Secretary Hon'ble Adv. Abhijit Wanjarri's leadership promotes, the college continues to soar greater heights and has reached the pinnacle of success in 2019 by being awarded as the Best Educational Society by the RTM, Nagpur University and getting A+ and the highest CGPA of 3.53 in Vidharbha region by the NAAC. The institution caters to the needs of diversified learners with reference to running several courses in streams of Science, Commerce, Arts and Management Studies both at undergraduate, post graduate and PhD levels. The college has had the fortune of being associated with several International Universities like University of Huddersfield UK, University of Cambridge, etc. Besides this, the college is also a member of Asia Pacific Quality Network (APQN) and International Network for Quality Assurance Agencies in Higher Education (INQAAHE).

#### \*\*About Department\*\*

Department of Computer Science started in 1989. Department runs 04 Undergraduate programs (BCA, B.Sc(CS), B.Com(CA) and B.Voc(S/D), 02 Diploma Programs (PGDCS&A and PGDCCA) and 03 PostGraduate Programs (MCA, M.Sc(CS) and MCM). Department also have PhD. Recognition center. The department is proud of having state of the art laboratories and well qualified efficient and enthusiastic faculties.

We take this opportunity to invite you for National Webinar on

"Be Techno Coder by Learning Algorithms"

### Speaker

#### DR. S. B. KISHOR

Head Dept. of Computer Science, Sardar Patel Mahavidyalaya, Chandrapur and Chairman BoS, Computer Science, Gondwana University, Gadchiroli.



### **Moderator 1**

### DR. AJAY KUSHWAHA

Associate Professor School of Computer Science and information Technology Jain Deemed to be University Bangaluru



**AT 11.30 AM** 

#### Moderator 2

#### DR. KESHAO D. KALASKAR

Associate Professor Head, Dept. of Computer Science, Dr. Ambedkar College, Chandrapur.



## **Registration Link**

## https://forms.gle/CcPYjy8QQQfGHEqk7

All registered participants will get E-Certificate after attending the session. Submission of Feedback Form is compulsory to get the E-certificate.

#### Organizing Committee

Dr. Pradeep K. Butey Head, Dept. of Computer Science Kamla Nehru Mahavidyalaya, Nagpur Dr. Pradeep B. Dahikar Vice Principal Kamla Nehru Mahavidyalaya, Nagpur Dr. Dilip S. Badwaik <mark>Principal</mark> Kamla Nehru Mahavidyalaya, Nagpur