Special Achievement Students

1. Paresh Mahajan from MCA first year Student Represent the Rashtrasant Tukadoji Maharaj Nagpur University and of Maharashtra in G20 University Connect Delhi.

"Out of all the universities in India associated with G20 Bharat, only five students were selected to meet the Honorable Prime Minister of India, Narendra Modi Ji — and **Paresh** honored to be one of them."



- 2. Ms. Shruti Kodane from BCA final Year student Selected in top 10 from 250 students in IIIT Nagpur.
 - Won 1 Prize in Book Review Competition at National Level
 - Won 2 nd prize in PPT Presentation in State Level Competition
 - Won 1 prize in In debate competition State Level



3. Ms. Gouri Dandekar from BCA final Year student has **actively participated in Pragati Path to Future** was the initiative taken by Infosys Springboard Digital Platform Specially for Girl Students. She was also selected for the off campus training at Infosys Pune Branch.



University Merit Students of the Department From 2019-2024

Sr. No.	Year	Name of the Students	Order of Merit In RTM Nagpur University	Course
1	2024 (02)	Ms. Tejaswini Ganesh Barapatre	2nd	MCA
2		Ms. Priyanka Devendra Nakade	4th	MCM
3	2023 (05)	Sejal Chhannulal Pardhi	1st	B.VOC.(S/D)
4		Itika Umesh Lakkewar	5th	M.SC.(CS)
5		Divyadeep Kaur Nirmal Singh Nagi	1st	MCA
6		Prashit Prashant Meshram	9th	MCA
7		Sheeba Naaz Hussain Ali	8th	MCM
8	2022 (05)	Ketan Bhushan Pofare	1st	B.VOC.(S/D)
9		Rakesh Mahadeo Uikey	2nd	M.SC.(CS)
10		Akanksha Lahuji Raut	4th	B.VOC.(S/D)
11		Prachi Yashwant Marathe	5th	B.VOC.(S/D)
12		Himanshu Premkumar Khade	6th	ВСА
13	2022	Ganesh Dwarkaprasad Sanodiya	9th	MCA
14	(02)	Yugal Liladhar Raut	9th	MCM
15	2021 (07)	Priti Chandrabahadur Rana	2nd	ВСА
16		Mimoni Brijeshwar Khandel	1st	B.VOC.(S/D)
17		Isha Sukhbahadur Thakur	3rd	B.VOC.(S/D)
18		Itika Umeshkumar Lakkewar	1st	PGDCS&A
19		Kanchan Sanjay Garade	2nd	PGDCCA
20		Rohini Rameshwar Nimbarte	3rd	PGDCCA
21		Himanshi Ishwardas Sarwa	6th	PGDCCA
22	2020	Nandini Gajananji Gajbhiye	1st	PGDCS&A
23	(04)	Monika Nirmal Maity	3rd	MCM

24		Aruna Jageshwarrao Chamatkar	4th	M.SC.(CS)
25	2019 (07)	Ashwinkumar Yadavrao Ankar	1st	PGDCS&A
26		Aparna Yashwant Meshram	2nd	PGDCS&A
27		Bhavika Bhopendra Sugandh	9 th	BCA
28		Ankita Vijayrao Pathare	1st	PGDCCA
29		Yashaswi Divakhar Ughade	3rd	PGDCCA
30		Kunal Ratnakar Thawale	9 th	MCM
31		Megha Bhaskar Kohale	10th	MCM